Legal

2022 Ascent

Suggested retail price of $39,483 (taxes extra) for the 2022 Ascent Convenience (NT2 C8), with automatic transmission. Freight and preparation ($1,875), air conditioning surcharge ($100), specific duty on new tires ($15) and administrative ($198) fees are included. Finance offers also available. Licence, registration (depends on purchaser’s particulars) and insurance are extra. The suggested retail price is subject to change without notice. Dealer may sell for less. Offer and technical specifications may change without notice. Certain conditions apply. Visit your Subaru participating dealer for complete details.

Ratings are awarded by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Please visit www.iihs.org for testing methods.

EyeSight® is a driver-assist system which may not operate optimally under all driving conditions. The driver is always responsible for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as vehicle maintenance, and weather and road conditions. See Owner’s Manual for complete details on system operation and limitations.

Ascent and Subaru are registered trademarks.

2023 BRZ

Suggested retail price of $32,708 (taxes extra) for the 2023 BRZ (PVM 00), with manual transmission. Freight and preparation ($1,900), air conditioning surcharge ($100), specific duty on new tires ($15) and administrative ($198) fees are included. Finance offers also available. Licence, registration (depends on purchaser’s particulars) and insurance are extra. The suggested retail price is subject to change without notice. Dealer may sell for less. Offer and technical specifications may change without notice. Certain conditions apply. Visit your Subaru participating dealer for complete details.

Ratings are awarded by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Please visit www.iihs.org for testing methods.

EyeSight® is a driver-assist system which may not operate optimally under all driving conditions. The driver is always responsible for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as vehicle maintenance, and weather and road conditions. See Owner’s Manual for complete details on system operation and limitations.

BRZ and Subaru are registered trademarks.

2023 Crosstrek

Suggested retail price of $27,283 (taxes extra) 2023 Crosstrek 2.0 Convenience (PMX CP), with manual transmission. Freight and preparation ($1,975), air conditioning surcharge ($100), specific duty on new tires ($15) and administrative ($198) fees are included. Finance offers also available. Licence, registration (depends on purchaser’s particulars) and insurance are extra. The suggested retail price is subject to change without notice. Dealer may sell for less. Offer and technical specifications may change without notice. Certain conditions apply. Visit your Subaru participating dealer for complete details.

Ratings are awarded by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Please visit www.iihs.org for testing methods.

EyeSight® is a driver-assist system which may not operate optimally under all driving conditions. The driver is always responsible for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as vehicle maintenance, and weather and road conditions. See Owner’s Manual for complete details on system operation and limitations.

Crosstrek and Subaru are registered trademarks.

2022 Forester

Suggested retail price of $31,608 (taxes extra) 2022 Forester 2.5i (NJ2 25), with automatic transmission. Freight and preparation ($1,800), air conditioning surcharge ($100), specific duty on new tires ($15) and administrative ($198) fees are included. Finance offers also available. Licence, registration (depends on purchaser’s particulars) and insurance are extra. The suggested retail price is subject to change without notice. Dealer may sell for less. Offer and technical specifications may change without notice. Certain conditions apply. Visit your Subaru participating dealer for complete details.

Ratings are awarded by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Please visit www.iihs.org for testing methods.

EyeSight® is a driver-assist system which may not operate optimally under all driving conditions. The driver is always responsible for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as vehicle maintenance, and weather and road conditions. See Owner’s Manual for complete details on system operation and limitations.

Forester and Subaru are registered trademarks.

2022 Impreza 4-door

Suggested retail price of $24,983 (taxes extra) 2022 Impreza 2.0i Convenience 4 doors with EyeSight® (NF2 CP), with automatic transmission. Freight and preparation ($1,675), air conditioning surcharge ($100), specific duty on new tires ($15) and administrative ($198) fees are included. Finance offers also available. Licence, registration (depends on purchaser’s particulars) and insurance are extra. The suggested retail price is subject to change without notice. Dealer may sell for less. Offer and technical specifications may change without notice. Certain conditions apply. Visit your Subaru participating dealer for complete details.

Ratings are awarded by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Please visit www.iihs.org for testing methods.

EyeSight® is a driver-assist system which may not operate optimally under all driving conditions. The driver is always responsible for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as vehicle maintenance, and weather and road conditions. See Owner’s Manual for complete details on system operation and limitations.

Impreza and Subaru are registered trademarks.

2022 Impreza 5-door

Suggested retail price of $23,983 (taxes extra) 2022 Impreza 2.0i Convenience 5 doors (NG1 CP), with manual transmission. Freight and preparation ($1,675), air conditioning surcharge ($100), specific duty on new tires ($15) and administrative ($198) fees are included. Finance offers also available. Licence, registration (depends on purchaser’s particulars) and insurance are extra. The suggested retail price is subject to change without notice. Dealer may sell for less. Offer and technical specifications may change without notice. Certain conditions apply. Visit your Subaru participating dealer for complete details.

Ratings are awarded by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Please visit www.iihs.org for testing methods.

EyeSight® is a driver-assist system which may not operate optimally under all driving conditions. The driver is always responsible for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as vehicle maintenance, and weather and road conditions. See Owner’s Manual for complete details on system operation and limitations.

Impreza and Subaru are registered trademarks.

2022 Legacy

Suggested retail price of $28,833 (taxes extra) for the 2022 Legacy 2.5i (NA2 CP), with automatic transmission. Freight and preparation ($1,725), air conditioning surcharge ($100), specific duty on new tires ($15) and administrative ($198) fees are included. Finance offers also available. Licence, registration (depends on purchaser’s particulars) and insurance are extra. The suggested retail price is subject to change without notice. Dealer may sell for less. Offer and technical specifications may change without notice. Certain conditions apply. Visit your Subaru participating dealer for complete details.

Ratings are awarded by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Please visit www.iihs.org for testing methods.

EyeSight® is a driver-assist system which may not operate optimally under all driving conditions. The driver is always responsible for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as vehicle maintenance, and weather and road conditions. See Owner’s Manual for complete details on system operation and limitations.

Legacy and Subaru are registered trademarks.

2023 Outback

Suggested retail price of $35,003 (taxes extra) for the 2023 Outback 2.5i Convenience (PDA CP), with automatic transmission. Freight and preparation ($1,995), air conditioning surcharge ($100), specific duty on new tires ($15) and administrative ($198) fees are included. Finance offers also available. Licence, registration (depends on purchaser’s particulars) and insurance are extra. The suggested retail price is subject to change without notice. Dealer may sell for less. Offer and technical specifications may change without notice. Certain conditions apply. Visit your Subaru participating dealer for complete details.

Ratings are awarded by the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Please visit www.iihs.org for testing methods.

EyeSight® is a driver-assist system which may not operate optimally under all driving conditions. The driver is always responsible for safe and attentive driving. System effectiveness depends on many factors such as vehicle maintenance, and weather and road conditions. See Owner’s Manual for complete details on system operation and limitations.

Outback and Subaru are registered trademarks.

2022 WRX

Suggested retail price of $33,033 (taxes extra) for the 2022 WRX (NY1 W0), with manual transmission. Freight and preparation ($1,725), air conditioning surcharge ($100), specific duty on new tires ($15) and administrative ($198) fees are included. Finance offers also available. Licence, registration (depends on purchaser’s particulars) and insurance are extra. The suggested retail price is subject to change without notice. Dealer may sell for less. Offer and technical specifications may change without notice. Certain conditions apply. Visit your Subaru participating dealer for complete details.

WRX and Subaru are registered trademarks.

Légal

Ascent 2022

Prix de détail suggéré de 39 483 $ (taxes en sus) pour l’Ascent Commodité 2022 (NT2 C8), à transmission automatique. Les frais de transport et de préparation (1 875 $), la surcharge sur le climatiseur (100 $), les droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs (15 $) et les frais d’administration (198 $) sont inclus. Financement à l’achat également offert. Le permis de conduire, l’immatriculation (prix varie selon le client) et les assurances sont en sus. Le prix de détail suggéré peut changer sans préavis. Le concessionnaire peut vendre à prix moindre. Les spécifications techniques peuvent changer sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Visitez votre concessionnaire Subaru participant pour tous les détails.

Les cotes de sécurité sont attribuées par l’Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Visitez le www.iihs.org pour connaître les méthodes de tests.

EyeSightMD est un système d’assistance au conducteur qui peut ne pas fonctionner dans certaines conditions. Il incombe en tout temps au conducteur d’adopter une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, tels que l’entretien du véhicule ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Consultez le Manuel du propriétaire pour les détails de fonctionnement et les limites.

Ascent et Subaru sont des marques déposées.

BRZ 2023

Prix de détail suggéré de 32 708 $ (taxes en sus) pour la BRZ 2023 (PVM 00), à transmission manuelle. Les frais de transport et de préparation
(1 900 $), la surcharge sur le climatiseur (100 $), les droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs (15 $) et les frais d’administration (198 $) sont inclus. Financement à l’achat également offert. Le permis de conduire, l’immatriculation (prix varie selon le client) et les assurances sont en sus. Le prix de détail suggéré peut changer sans préavis. Le concessionnaire peut vendre à prix moindre. Les spécifications techniques peuvent changer sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Visitez votre concessionnaire Subaru participant pour tous les détails.

Les cotes de sécurité sont attribuées par l’Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Visitez le www.iihs.org pour connaître les méthodes de tests.

EyeSightMD est un système d’assistance au conducteur qui peut ne pas fonctionner dans certaines conditions. Il incombe en tout temps au conducteur d’adopter une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, tels que l’entretien du véhicule ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Consultez le Manuel du propriétaire pour les détails de fonctionnement et les limites.

BRZ et Subaru sont des marques déposées.

Crosstrek 2023

Prix de détail suggéré de 27 283 $ (taxes en sus) pour la Crosstrek 2.0 Commodité 2023 (PMX CP), à transmission manuelle. Les frais de transport et de préparation (1 975 $), la surcharge sur le climatiseur (100 $), les droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs (15 $) et les frais d’administration (198 $) sont inclus. Financement à l’achat également offert. Le permis de conduire, l’immatriculation (prix varie selon le client) et les assurances sont en sus. Le prix de détail suggéré peut changer sans préavis. Le concessionnaire peut vendre à prix moindre. Les spécifications techniques peuvent changer sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Visitez votre concessionnaire Subaru participant pour tous les détails.

Les cotes de sécurité sont attribuées par l’Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Visitez le www.iihs.org pour connaître les méthodes de tests.

EyeSightMD est un système d’assistance au conducteur qui peut ne pas fonctionner dans certaines conditions. Il incombe en tout temps au conducteur d’adopter une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, tels que l’entretien du véhicule ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Consultez le Manuel du propriétaire pour les détails de fonctionnement et les limites.

Crosstrek et Subaru sont des marques déposées.

Forester 2022

Prix de détail suggéré de 31 608 $ (taxes en sus) pour la Forester 2.5i 2022 (NJ2 25), à transmission automatique. Les frais de transport et de préparation (1 800 $), la surcharge sur le climatiseur (100 $), les droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs (15 $) et les frais d’administration (198 $) sont inclus. Financement à l’achat également offert. Le permis de conduire, l’immatriculation (prix varie selon le client) et les assurances sont en sus. Le prix de détail suggéré peut changer sans préavis. Le concessionnaire peut vendre à prix moindre. Les spécifications techniques peuvent changer sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Visitez votre concessionnaire Subaru participant pour tous les détails.

Les cotes de sécurité sont attribuées par l’Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Visitez le www.iihs.org pour connaître les méthodes de tests.

EyeSightMD est un système d’assistance au conducteur qui peut ne pas fonctionner dans certaines conditions. Il incombe en tout temps au conducteur d’adopter une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, tels que l’entretien du véhicule ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Consultez le Manuel du propriétaire pour les détails de fonctionnement et les limites.

Forester et Subaru sont des marques déposées.

Impreza 4 portes 2022

Prix de détail suggéré de 24 983 $ (taxes en sus) pour l’Impreza 2.0i Commodité 4 portes avec EyeSightMD 2022 (NF2 CP), à transmission automatique. Les frais de transport et de préparation (1 675 $), la surcharge sur le climatiseur (100 $), les droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs (15 $) et les frais d’administration (198 $) sont inclus. Financement à l’achat également offert. Le permis de conduire, l’immatriculation (prix varie selon le client) et les assurances sont en sus. Le prix de détail suggéré peut changer sans préavis. Le concessionnaire peut vendre à prix moindre. L’offre et les spécifications techniques peuvent changer sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Visitez votre concessionnaire Subaru participant pour tous les détails.

Les cotes de sécurité sont attribuées par l’Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Visitez le www.iihs.org pour connaître les méthodes de tests.

EyeSightMD est un système d’assistance au conducteur qui peut ne pas fonctionner dans certaines conditions. Il incombe en tout temps au conducteur d’adopter une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, tels que l’entretien du véhicule ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Consultez le Manuel du propriétaire pour les détails de fonctionnement et les limites.

Impreza et Subaru sont des marques déposées.

Impreza 5 portes 2022

Prix de détail suggéré de 23 983 $ (taxes en sus) pour l’Impreza 2.0i Commodité 5 portes 2022 (NG1 CP), à transmission manuelle. Les frais de transport et de préparation (1 675 $), la surcharge sur le climatiseur (100 $), les droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs (15 $) et les frais d’administration (198 $) sont inclus. Financement à l’achat également offert. Le permis de conduire, l’immatriculation (prix varie selon le client) et les assurances sont en sus. Le prix de détail suggéré peut changer sans préavis. Le concessionnaire peut vendre à prix moindre. L’offre et les spécifications techniques peuvent changer sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Visitez votre concessionnaire Subaru participant pour tous les détails.

Les cotes de sécurité sont attribuées par l’Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Visitez le www.iihs.org pour connaître les méthodes de tests.

EyeSightMD est un système d’assistance au conducteur qui peut ne pas fonctionner dans certaines conditions. Il incombe en tout temps au conducteur d’adopter une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, tels que l’entretien du véhicule ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Consultez le Manuel du propriétaire pour les détails de fonctionnement et les limites.

Impreza et Subaru sont des marques déposées.

Legacy 2022

Prix de détail suggéré de 28 833 $ (taxes en sus) pour la Legacy 2.5i Commodité 2022 (NA2 CP), à transmission automatique. Les frais de transport et de préparation (1 725 $), la surcharge sur le climatiseur (100 $), les droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs (15 $) et les frais d’administration (198 $) sont inclus. Financement à l’achat également offert. Le permis de conduire, l’immatriculation (prix varie selon le client) et les assurances sont en sus. Le prix de détail suggéré peut changer sans préavis. Le concessionnaire peut vendre à prix moindre. L’offre et les spécifications techniques peuvent changer sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Visitez votre concessionnaire Subaru participant pour tous les détails.

Les cotes de sécurité sont attribuées par l’Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Visitez le www.iihs.org pour connaître les méthodes de tests.

EyeSightMD est un système d’assistance au conducteur qui peut ne pas fonctionner dans certaines conditions. Il incombe en tout temps au conducteur d’adopter une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, tels que l’entretien du véhicule ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Consultez le Manuel du propriétaire pour les détails de fonctionnement et les limites.

Legacy et Subaru sont des marques déposées.

Outback 2023

Prix de détail suggéré de 35 003 $ (taxes en sus) pour la Outback 2.5i Commodité 2023 (PDA CP), à transmission automatique. Les frais de transport et de préparation (1 995 $), la surcharge sur le climatiseur (100 $), les droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs (15 $) et les frais d’administration (198 $) sont inclus. Financement à l’achat également offert. Le permis de conduire, l’immatriculation (prix varie selon le client) et les assurances sont en sus. Le prix de détail suggéré peut changer sans préavis. Le concessionnaire peut vendre à prix moindre. L’offre et les spécifications techniques peuvent changer sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Visitez votre concessionnaire Subaru participant pour tous les détails.

Les cotes de sécurité sont attribuées par l’Insurance Institute for Highway Safety (IIHS). Visitez le www.iihs.org pour connaître les méthodes de tests.

EyeSightMD est un système d’assistance au conducteur qui peut ne pas fonctionner dans certaines conditions. Il incombe en tout temps au conducteur d’adopter une conduite sécuritaire et prudente. L’efficacité du système dépend de nombreux facteurs, tels que l’entretien du véhicule ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières. Consultez le Manuel du propriétaire pour les détails de fonctionnement et les limites.

Outback et Subaru sont des marques déposées.

WRX 2022

Prix de détail suggéré de 33 033 $ (taxes en sus) pour la WRX 2022 (NY1 W0), à transmission manuelle. Les frais de transport et de préparation
(1 725 $), la surcharge sur le climatiseur (100 $), les droits spécifiques sur les pneus neufs (15 $) et les frais d’administration (198 $) sont inclus. Financement à l’achat également offert. Le permis de conduire, l’immatriculation (prix varie selon le client) et les assurances sont en sus. Le prix de détail suggéré peut changer sans préavis. Le concessionnaire peut vendre à prix moindre. L’offre et les spécifications techniques peuvent changer sans préavis. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Visitez votre concessionnaire Subaru participant pour tous les détails.

WRX et Subaru sont des marques déposées